Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronnie Boudreaux

Ronnie Boudreaux

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Boudreaux
"I have been with Stephanie for 15 years now. She and her employees are always very nice and work hard to help me with whatever issues I have. I highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Martin Diaz

Martin Diaz

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Diaz
"A+ customer service. Thank you Kathy"
Profile photo of Saba Adams

Saba Adams

September 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Saba Adams
"I am a brand new customer to State Farm. A mistake was made on the model of my car by a rep at call center. Just a mistake but after being assigned to Stephanie South as an agent in my area. I reached out to her via email and she never offered assistance to help with any issue. She referred all communication and calls to Kathleen Wheeler who lacks professionalism, blames coworkers for problems as if this helps customers resolve their issue, lacks critical thinking skills, lacks ability to properly communicate the resolution of a problem, unapologetic, and lacks empathy. She sent an email with false and inaccurate information that she was aware of because she was tired of dealing with me. Service is substandard and / or racially biased."
Profile photo of Don Cook

Don Cook

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Don Cook
"Great"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wilcox

Jennifer Wilcox

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wilcox
"Stephanie and her team are super! They take great care of their customers! Love Stephanie South State Farm!"
Profile photo of HomeInsuranceQuote NowdotCom

HomeInsuranceQuote NowdotCom

May 25, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by HomeInsuranceQuote NowdotCom
"free homeinsurancequotenow"
Profile photo of Brigid B.

Brigid B.

May 5, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Brigid B.
"If you're looking for a relationship with your agent, don't go with Stephanie South. In the more than 5+ years I've been a customer, she has not responded directly to a single message I've sent. Instead, she forwards to her staff to handle. Mind you - her staff is fantastic and I've been nothing but satisfied with them and my coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Yvonne

Yvonne

November 20, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne
"Stephanie South and her team are just wonderful. I live in Arlington now but I still contact Stephanie when I need to make any updates or changes to my policies. I called three different offices in Arlington to update my address and they were all closed. I called Stephanie's office and the woman that answered was so warm, enthusiastic, and responsive. She took care of me and I felt truly valued as a customer. I could not recommend this office more."
Profile photo of Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

September 20, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Johnson
"This is the best office by far!! Everyone is so helpful, nice, and so easy to deal with. You will love working with them! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Carol S

Carol S

September 16, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Carol S
"Several months ago, I was quite unexpectantly hit from behind while sitting at a red light. Fortunately no one was injured which is the important part. But as time passed, it became apparent that my claim was becoming an uninsured motorist claim. My frustration level progressed with the runaround I began to endure with the insurance company of the man that hit me. Thank goodness for Stephanie South, my State Farm agent. She calmed me down, said that she would handle it all as "that is what I do". And told me not to worry that we would get my car taken care of-and get me in a rental car quickly. Now I have my car back and it looks like brand new. I realize that Stephanie was always working behind the scene to keep things in motion, always checking on the progress of the claim, getting me reimbursed for some costs I had incurred early on, and making sure my car was to my satisfaction-100%. Stephanie handled everything professionally, promptly and always with a smile."
Profile photo of Taylor Walling

Taylor Walling

September 8, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Walling
"The Stephanie South State Farm Agency is easy to contact and prompt with communication. Stephanie has always been very helpful when it comes to questions I have. I have my renter's insurance with her for my condo in Dallas, Tx and have been very satisfied with the service she provides. Thanks, Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Chelsea South

Chelsea South

September 5, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea South
"Stephanie South StateFarm is the best insurance agency I've ever dealt with. Stephanie works to find all possible discounts you are eligible for on your auto insurance, and she is a person of great integrity. Her staff is also friendly and knowledgeable. If you live anywhere in the Dallas area, especially Richardson, TX, you should consider giving her a call. While there may be other agencies out there that are "cheaper," StateFarm delivers quality, and you get what you pay for."
Profile photo of Luann Boggs

Luann Boggs

September 4, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Luann Boggs
"Stephanie South and her staff are VERY responsive. I have been very impressed with the personal service I have received. From the start Stephanie completely reviewed my insurance needs while looking out for my budget. She asked a bunch of questions which lead to significant savings to my home insurance and auto insurance policies. She and her staff have also been proactive when I have had to file a claim, answering questions before I asked them. While Stephanie's office is in Richardson, my home is in Plano but she was able to help me find insurance for a car I purchased out of state for my son in college. I appreciate Stephanie South and her State Farm team for their service, responsiveness and the above and beyond customer care."
Profile photo of Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

June 11, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Johnson
"Stephanie and her staff are the best. They care about people and that is what is important when choosing an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Dixie Wright

Dixie Wright

October 18, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Wright
"Stephanie was the best to work with. She knew exactly the right questions to ask making the process effortless. I have all the confidence in the world that if anything happens, she will be there completely for me."